County Changes

County changes effective  April 1, 2020

Austin Wade Foundation Board voted at the January board meeting to reduce the number of counties we serve until we can serve and fundraise in more counties efficiently, to be able to continue our mission to help children with cancer.

Effective April 1, 2020 we are able to serve these counties

Alexander, Franklin, Gallatin, Hamilton, Hardin, Jackson,  Johnson,  Massac,  Perry, Pope, Pulaski, Randolph, Saline, Union, White, and Williamson

Mar 1, 2020 Category: General Posted by: jhagan