We have some exciting news to share! Austin Wade Foundation is to expand the boundaries again and help even more children. This wouldn’t have been possible without your support.
Here’s the new list of Illinois counties, in alphabetical order:
Adams, Alexander, Bond, Brown, Calhoun, Cass, Champaign, Christian, Clark, Clay, Clinton, Coles, Crawford, Cumberland, Douglas, Edgar, Edwards, Effingham, Fayette, Franklin, Gallatin, Greene, Hamilton, Hardin, Jackson, Jasper, Jefferson, Jersey, Johnson, Lawerence, Macon, Macoupin, Madison, Marion, Massac, Menard, Monroe, Montgomery, Morgan, Moultrie, Perry, Piatt, Pike, Pope, Pulaski, Randolph, Richland, Saline, Sangamon, Scott, Shelby, St. Clair, Union, Vermillion , Wabash, Washington, Wayne, White, and Williamson.
Please share with your family and friends!